Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lisa0184

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy.

In her own words

I consider myself a kind and thoughtful person. I enjoy traveling and I am fortunate that my career change has allowed me to do so. Prior to becoming an international flight attendant, I earned a Master's in Early Childhood Education, and worked as a teacher for four years, in NYC and Washington, D.C. Working with children reminded me of the innocence of youth and the simple things in life we so often take for granted. However, I realized it wasn't for me long-term, so I became a flight attendant and traveled to 20 countries in two years. This summer, I decided I wanted to become an airline pilot, so I enrolled in flight school. I recently earned my private pilot's license, and am looking forward to starting multi-engine training! I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy Broadway shows, the beach, skiing, hiking, cooking, dancing, painting, and trying new things. I went skydiving in Hawaii two years ago, which was an incredible experience. I would do it again. I have always loved animals, especially dogs, and would love to have one in my life right now. I was a dedicated member of my college dance team and have 16 years of dance training. I played several instruments as a child, but what I miss most is the piano. Living a healthy lifestyle and eating well are also very important to me, but I never pass up the opportunity to enjoy a sweet treat. I love dining out and always enjoy good conversation and laughter. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, shares my values and interests, and is as passionate about living life as I am. A sense of humor is important to me, as I like to laugh about things especially to help ease tough times. I love trying new things, so I'd like to meet someone who would be open to sharing new experiences with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have owned dogs in the past and miss having them in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Japanese, Korean, Thai, Italian, Mexican, anything really.. Vacations, meaningful conversation, quality time with friends/family, enjoying the simple things, celebrations, adventure, traveling, reading, learning new things everyday.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends, and traveling whenever the opportunity arises. I also enjoy Broadway shows, the beach, skiing, hiking, cooking, dining out, dance classes, and trying new things.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. And lately, required reading assignments for my flight training.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Former: Elementary school teacher Current: Flight Attendant for a major US airline; Airline Pilot in training (currently in flight school)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Korean No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Early Childhood Education.