
kwhathappensnow

34 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a new day!

In her own words

Love exploring, culture, life, being active, and would love to meet someone with a similar outlook. Mom of two great kids with a very busy career, it all takes a lot of work and coordination so someone who gets that, appreciates that, and can handle that is worth the effort! Interests: My kids(...numero uno y dos) are my first priority, family and friends are very important. I love just being outside rain or shine (getting really good at fishing so my son and I go as much as possible.) Passionate about health and fitness especially weight train, running, sports, cross-fit-style/circuit training, hot yoga. Next goal: triathlon! Music: classical to blues, country to pop and rb as long as it's not screaming at me I love music. Handy with tools although, I would love to learn to work on my car, mainly out of being cheap... uh, I mean curiosity;) I enjoy learning and I do love to work, it's fun for me! Pretty easy-going type of gal however, I won't shy away from a friendly debate on sports or politics :) ...oh and I love fun, lots of laughter! What am I looking for: I'm not into one night stands or friends with benefits. If you are, we can be friends but that's it. I want, a great friend/teammate not just a good match! A man who will laugh with me, is honest, and when I say honest I'm mean be upfront...if we are getting to know each other and you're on board ...say it. ..if not no hard feelings. Hardworking, dependable, decisive, likes the city but not afraid of the country. Loves kids! Not looking for the replica of me but, someone with the same faith, ethical and moral attributes are a must! Someone I can count on is important. As independent as I am, I still want someone who will treat me well and be that great companion, a man who doesn't mind getting dirt under his nails is a plus. I can fix that dryer, but it would be nice if you did it--yes, a little old-fashioned, but nothing wrong with that! We can do it together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

A turtle named Sam, would love a dog, not ready to clean up after it though. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Favorite spots: UK, Miami, New York, Hawaii, Qatar, Monsarrat. I really want to visit Japan soon!

College

Corban College, Salem, OR

Favorite things

Kids, friends, being healthy and staying active, family, eating, life, serving/volunteer

For fun

Hanging w/my kids, working out, dancing, movies, hiking, sporting events, up to trying new things, vegging at home watching a movie, love ANY music or up for most any adventure.

Last read

Move to the front, Outliers, Lincoln Principles, The Art of Combat, Quiet Strength-Tony Dungy, Beyond Belief-Josh Hamilton,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare Admin/Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
British West Indian/Jamaican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral