Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | East Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 100 miles of Daly City, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice.

In her own words

I'm originally from Scottsdale, AZ but I have lived in California since 2006. I am looking to move back to Scottsdale, I miss home! I love being active, most nights you'll find me in a yoga class or at the gym. Last year I started playing soccer again and want someone who is fit and takes care of himself. I want to live a happy and healthy life--emotionally, physically, you get the idea. Ever met someone who loves to camp one weekend and spend the next weekend in a hotel ordering room service? Well now you have. You're welcome. I am looking for someone who is passionate, caring, loving, adventurous, educated, kind, and easy going.You have to be able to laugh at yourself because I definitely will.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have THE most amazing dog. He's a 6lb toy poodle and totally high maintenance. My roommate has 3 cats and a dog so if you're allergic or don't like animals, sorry you won't fit in!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I take the party wherever I go.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My dog, yoga, soccer, swimming (I miss having a pool!), a real genuine belly laugh, cupcakes, vacations, staycations, room service, hotel robes, the ocean.

For fun

For fun I enjoy staying active by working out, going to yoga, playing soccer. I love to read and will bury my head in a good book until I'm finished. I'm not into the bar scene but will grab a drink at a cool wine bar or some place low-key.

Last read

Bossypants, David Sedaris, Happiness Project, a few Gillian flynn novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent. I manage HR, payroll, A/P, and a million other little things for a school district in the Bay Area. I've worked in education since 2006 and I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm German and Polish....intrigued aren't you?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-church going but respect all religions.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Child Development from CSUS