
gabrysh

28 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Bucs!

In his own words

I moved back to Tampa from Texas early 2010. I am currently out of the military, but I plan to go back in as soon as I get my degree. I spent five years serving in the U.S. Army as a Cavalry Scout. All I’m focused on now is school and getting that degree so I can get back in and serve. I’m a full time student studying engineering at HCC/USF. On my off time I like to be out doors doing anything other than sitting in doors. I usually fly RC planes and work on my Private Pilot’s License on the weekends, just something to keep my mind off school text books. I like tattoos; I have four of them and can’t wait to get more. I’m not too much of a clubber/dancer type of guy; I would rather spend my money traveling and going places that I have never been before. The way I see it, at the end, life is only memories and stories, so why not do something unique and worth talking about. I’m planning to buy a canoe soon, and something I want to do is explore the two hundred something miles of coastal bay that Tampa Bay has. There’s so much to see in the little bit of time we get. It’s not where you start, it’s where you finish.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an eight month old Boykin Spaniel named Scout. I named him after my job in the military and not a boy scout.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around here, I’ll go to World of Beer because of the selection. But I would rather save my money and travel the world.

College

Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Pretty much all music goes; I'm not too big on rap though.

For fun

I recently got into flying RC planes. I’m also working on my Private Pilot’s License. I kind of have a passion for flight. I ride my bike (bicycle) and waverunner and like to explore new places.

Last read

I don't remember, I read school text books today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Student/ Army Reserve and it’s a joke compared to the real thing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Poland and moved to Florida when I was 2 years old. Yes I speak Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference