

36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Old soul gentleman looking for honest,...

In his own words

Old soul gentleman looking for honest, consistent, non-flaky female that has her $#!t together. End profile. I wish it were that easy! So take all of the horrible characteristics you've run across on your many match "dates" and make a mental list..... go on... got it....long list... terrifying, right?... We'll I'm gonna give you some hope.... Hi, nice to meet you, I'm Jeff, I'm nothing like that list! :) So I'm the good guy with family values with a small, tightly knit family ( love my P's and sister) and have carried a small group of genuine friends throughout my life so far. Quality over quantity. Love to listen and learn. Extremely prompt at replying to people and texts. Would rather cut off my toes with a butter knife than go running. :) Morning person. Love nature, hiking, and exploring. Extremely patient and selfless. Debt free, baggage free, drama free. Genuine and original. Not a big boozer. Love the little things in life. Love Halloween and being on a tropical island for x-mas (just got back from Belize... incredible! ). Don't argue, and lovin life. I'm an old school guy: flowers, hold the door kinda dude. I'm a mechanical engineer but swear you wouldn't know unless I told you... to prove it I: can somewhat dance, love to play basketball or any sports for that matter, can climb a fence without falling on my face, love playing and singing with my ukulele, can talk to an attractive woman at a bar- and then somewhat dance with her *see above * , can carry on a fantastic conversation, cook a great meal ( including vegetarian for you certain ladies), and have a great sense of humor ( I WILL make you laugh) while balancing being witty and sarcastic (but in a nice joking way :) ). So I say I'm baggage free... you say I'm divorced and that's baggage... I say hear my story. What I did in my marriage, I believe, speaks volumes as to the person I feel I am. :) As far as you.. I'm looking for someone cute and smart, more toward shy than loud, fit and slender ( as Match calls it :) ) interested in the outdoors ( hiking, snorkeling, exploring, etc), interested in learning and expanding your mind, willing to just wake up on a Sat morning and just head out on a spontaneous road trip preferably with me! Not being afraid to chill out on a weekend night, not a booze hound and not a workaholic, children free, and not a flake!! I've been very fortunate and lucky in my life to have experienced many incredible things and highs, but right after experiencing them I come down a bit, realizing that the ultimate would be sharing those things with someone else. That's all I want, Its that easy. Do you fit the first sentence in my profile.... Is that person you? Are you actually ready to meet up and not be pen pals?? Hit me up if you think so!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with Hawaii. So yeah, everyone falls in love with Hawaii you say... you're probably right, but I love the REAL Hawaii, hiking to a hidden beach that you have all to yourself, cliffs with unimaginable views, snorkeling with wild dolphins.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Hiking and staying fit, making people laugh, game night, conversation, basketball, playing my guitar and uke, and being spontaneous.

For fun

Love to play music, travel and get outdoors, hiking, Saturday nights hanging with good friends playing Pictionary or people watching, couch patrol movie night, chatting at a bar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral