
genuinefouru

60 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are we waiting for something as time is less,...

In his own words

Are we waiting for something as time is less, or recognizing more from the experiences that have grown us. Family, careers, outside interests, goals, play time, and time with friends all seem to take time but are the more fulfilling areas of our lives as we commonly know. I am a person who prefers to spend the precious valuable time in those areas of life. While it would be fantastic to reach the best possible outcome here for a relationship, I don't take to heart the smoke screens or those that, just saying kindly, are a bit not so serious with the whole point of being on here. You know who you are ;-) Am enjoying being a bit playful here as in the years I have gone through new (unmarried) relationships and friendships, while exploring dating and dating on-line... my own interest of feeling to play is that with a youthful heart. Probably not seen in these words but possibly felt in them. I have also come to know everyone has a different approach to being on-line or being out there. All good. That said, clearly our time and life is so precious, so no issue for me to enjoy it every bit along the way paired or unpaired. My own agreement is to feel and get that often. So that's one of my activities every day is to enjoy this life as it comes and often times, to enjoy it and just have fun. I feel lucky hearing that I look better and younger than my pictures. Usually the guesses start on age from my young male and female basketball teammates to be in my forties and not necessarily on the high side of that. Good Italian genes that are paying off now, not so much in the teen years did that rich oily skin though. So it helps with good genes in combination with -my inner focus and -my vitality towards appreciation of life every day. As is commonly said... some friends would say: "You're totally handsome and got a fabulous smile and sexy voice. The women will love you when you meet them": Really? Another of course good friend said I posses these qualities: attractive, kind and generous, and a complimented man. :-) And finally somebody I paid off (kidding) to say: Your virility is most attractive…but your charm and good nature is equally attractive. Well that said no one believes that but in combination of humor and a few pictures it can come through even on a dating site. So the Creator says to his anointed one whatever you want... the anointed one says I'd like a bridge to Hawaii built from here ... Creator says... that's too hard... what else... The Man says I want a woman to just love me for what I am... Creator pauses long and then in an accommodating voice says... so you want that bridge to be a two lane or 4 lane bridge? (Angel on my Shoulder...Angel on my right...but a devil ... in my head..... :-) love this song Good luck to everyone here and to somebody out there, talk with you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Hawaii, and Europe have been my recent expeditions, and I find much left that is unchartered in those regions I'd like to explore further. Definitly a sushi lover, but can also cook.

Favorite things

I love most all expressions of music, but my type depending on mood can range from 60s - present, contemporary and yes even classical. Love to rock a bit as well. Okay I don't hate country. Actually very much enjoyed at a Coachella festival recently.

For fun

Love to play... this include many sports and atheletic activities. While a gym is useful to keeping it all going I'd rather dance, play tennis or basketball or even walk/ride in a round of golf. Love the beach and the mountains anytime.

Last read

"The Killing of Lincoln", and "Killing Kennedy".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a couple companies and also work for others directly too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Personally and privately enjoy the life giving to me.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Educated and still learning.