Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

east_west_elena

47 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is an adventure that must be experienced now, share it with someone who knows how to live.

In her own words

Hi, I'm newly back to the Bay Area and ready for a fresh start in every aspect of my life. I am 5'5", 145#, strong for a woman physically and mentally. When it counts, l speak my mind, as well as know when to listen. I am looking for someone who can express what's on their minds and is versed in many topics. You/they/ he must equally like the outdoors, in addition to indoor pursuits that engage the mind. There also needs to be an understanding of the importance in self-growth and individuality. I want to be with someone who's sincere, honest, hardworking, caring and compassionate. I am straight forward, nurturing, complex, confident, passionate, loyal and sexy. I must be physical and cerebral, all at the same time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It depend on if you mean indoors or outdoors. Indoors: Hurley's, Bouchon, the local Rock Gym and Pete's Coffee. Outdoors: Alston Park and the coast.

College

The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I don't know where to begin: Reading all types of books, from Science Fiction, to trashy romance, to comparative religion. I love movies, but they can't be depressing. Museums, it's a walk through humanity's eyes. Love good TV, but hate commercials.

For fun

In my free time I like to hike especially along the coast, back-pack on weekends, go to the movies, rock climb outdoors on rock faces, as well as at the rock gym. I love museums, cooking with friends and family, enjoying life to its fullest

Last read

Experiencing the World's Religions and Economics of E-commerce



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a professionally trained Chef and Culinary Instructor. I currently oversee the teaching kitchens for a culinary school, as a manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Neapolitan, quarter Irish, and the rest is a mix of Russian and Spanish. Culturally though, I am Italian and Irish all the way.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual pursuits are very important. Open mindedness is key
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates in Culinary Arts and I'm finishing my Bachelors in Business Management