Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TallFitCaramel78

35 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's be honest....You already made up your mind before you clicked. Now you're just looking for confirmation... Or hope. ;-)

In his own words

I am looking for a best friend... To potentially lead to a life long relationship. Let's just say I'm old enough to know that there are no specific types - just compatible personalities, experienced enough to know what makes things interesting, young enough to believe it's still worth it, and old fashion enough to bring a rose on the first date... I work hard 5 days/week and workout 6 days a week...if that seems improbable or insane... then you should stop reading now because I've learned that's an accurate litmus test of compatibility. Also, if you find my choice of words "complicated," that's pretty telling as well... ;-) I'm mindful of what I eat, happy eating salads and trying (mostly) to down 8 glasses before sundown because it makes it infinitely more comfortable to wear suits during the week. Plus, it means I have no hesitation spending Funday Sunday at the beach wearing only shorts, aviators and a smile. But make no mistake - I have my key lime pie and eat it too, with a glass of moscato or 2 of margaritas to chase it. If the previous seems incompatible, then you should stop reading because like Mark Twain said, "Too much of anything is bad, but too much whiskey is just enough." My career as an attorney is literally taking off everyday and it IS as exciting as it sounds. So naturally, I won't waste your time and you needn't worry about wasting mine - I won't let you. ;-) And even though I'm usually focused on my 6 mos, 2 year and 10 year plan, I still enjoy the company of those who appreciate the fact that we do live in the sunshine state and I at least live 11 min from the beach, or riverside, or...etc. If any of the above seems incomprehensible, then... well you need to lighten up - life's not that serious, and neither am I...;-) If you're still reading, first of all, wow. Second, I'd really like to hear from you. Obviously, I like to write but this would be so much more effective in person say... over bagels and white chocolate mocha or tapas and wine. Thanks for visiting. Best case... this is an interesting story of how we met. Worst case...this is an interesting story of how we met. LOL! G'luck..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm sucker for anyplace that makes a sweet Mojito this side of Cuba, and eating healthy at home doesn't preclude having great burgers or juicy steaks with you; any Barnes and Nobles/Starbucks; Thirst in Oxford, England; Cameo in South Beach, Miami;

Favorite things

Intelligent conversation, teaching & inspiring others; celebrating birthdays; laughing REALLY loudly, 3 Meat Ravioli, Sesame chicken, Pecan Pie too, Caffeine powernaps, Movie nachos w/extra cheese; UFC, Sherlock, Scandal, House of Cards

For fun

Dancing, Fantasy Football, Bestsellers, matinee movies, concerts. Eating till my stomach burst, laughing till my sides hurts, feeling the surf around my ankles, and caffeinated debates, sleeping in after talking so late...

Last read

Florida criminal code (ha!). The usual: Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Eric Van Lustbader; The thoughtful: any Malcolm Gladwell's i.e. "David and Goliath"; The way out there: The Alchemist, The 4 Agreements, The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Today: A trial attorney...tomorrow: POTUS...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History - Medieval Japanese History, Political Science...Dance - HipHop, Modern, Jazz; Juris Doctorate.