
texasredinaz

40 year old woman | Chandler Heights, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once in his life, a man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead (Lucille Ball)

In her own words

A few words used to describe me by my friends (and no money was exchanged to get them to say it either!): smart, genuine, fun, and funny. I love to get out and do active things (tennis, golf, hiking, biking) but don't mind the occasional downtime at home either. I must admit that I am a bit of a travel buff. Been incredibly fortunate enough to travel to 14 countries so far. Would love to visit a few more in the future, and it sure would be nice to have a travel buddy to go with me. Maybe that's you? What makes me unique? Besides being hard working, independent and kindhearted? Hmmm... Humble??? Lol. I am pretty good at fantasy football...I consider myself to be pretty low maintenance, but still enjoy getting dressed up for a night out...I may, or may not, have watched entirely too many shows during "shark week"...oh and I'm taking karate lessons (brown belt so far..hi yah!) My ideal guy is first a best friend and partner in crime. Active, smart, funny, and kind. Can both challenge and support me (don't financially mind you...not looking for a sugar daddy). I don't have kids of my own but a guy with children would be fine. No kids? Honestly that's ok too. Physically, my only request is as tall or taller than me and a great smile.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have an awesome dog and have been thinking of getting another but for now I'm pet-less.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Toby Keith's, The Living Room, Bourbon Jacks, Kazmirez, Cowboy Ciao, Olive and Ivy, and Old Town Tortilla Factory. Kona is good for sushi. Hiking in just about any of the ranges around here. Outside Phx: San Diego, Vegas, Australia, Europe

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Scandal, Big Bang Theory, Spartacus; Movies: Cheesy 80's films, Romantic Comedies (yes..I'll cop to it. LOL) Outside: Sunsets, Rainy days, fires in the firepit, watching the ocean waves, camping in northern AZ.

For fun

Live music, night out or in with good friends, a good movie, and active things like hiking, golf, tennis, scuba. Travel is always high on the list too!

Last read

I enjoy reading my Entrepreneur magazine (someday I'll be one!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German (note the red hair!) and English by heritage.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a particularly religious person but I respect the beliefs of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas at Austin for Undergrad. Hook 'em! Indiana University in Bloomington for Grad school.