
alexia2012

28 year old woman | Holladay, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Im just looking for a nice down to earth guy who can get a long with my family and friends and someone that knows how to prioritize.

In her own words

I am full Argentine. I came to the USA when I was six. I like to do a lot of charity. I will be going on a humanatarian mission in February for a few weeks. Im looking forward to that. I like to help others and I try being selfless. I truly believe in the saying do unto others as you would like them to do unto you. I am pretty mellow. I absolutely hate Drama. I like to relax and i am pretty good at balancing my family life with my social life and my work life I guess..I like the outdoors, hiking, biking you name it! I love my kiddos they make me smile so much they are the coolest boys ever. They are so smart and cultured. They are everything i couldve wanted and more. I love my job and wake up every day thankful to have the job I have. When i think of a relationship i think of respect and love and i think of two people with similiar intrest with mutual goals or two people who support each other and are a plus in each others lifes. I love to cuddle and kiss and dance...it runs deep in my blood just like soccer does.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I really want a dog, I grew up with one and want to have one eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the museum of natural history, the park, the mountains.

College

Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I like hanging out with family and friends having good laughs. I like hiking and playing sports.

For fun

I like to go hiking and running, I love being outdoors. I like going to museums and just learning about different cultures. I love hot yoga.

Last read

Freedom at MIDNIGHT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at the Hospital for a Surgeon. I make his life functional.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Argentina and then came to the USA when i was six years old.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS
My religion is my relationship with God. But I was raised LDS and have much respect for the religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral