
kre8ive78

36 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No, really. Just do it. You have some kind of weird reasons that are okay.

In his own words

Forever leading a creative life...that well of inspiration inside me runs deep and fuels the constant rediscovery and appreciation of my surroundings. Cosmology fascinates me. Camping in isolation energizes me. Photography satisfies my modernist compositional tendencies…with abundance and immediacy. Snowboarding is not a sport but a full sensory journey. I'm a fan of movies that speak without words on a visceral level. I believe communication visually and emotively can be a richer experience than words alone. You’ll never meet somebody who has consumed more peanut butter than me. Other than that anomaly...I eat to live, not conversely. My legacy will be the volumes of sketchbooks I’ve filled over the years. I’m a team player, but prefer tennis.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Name=Rufus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ireland. The Sierra's. San Fran.

College

Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music = Mogwai, El Ten Eleven, Hammock, Reznor and Ross, Failure, Velvet Underground, RadioHead. Movies = There Will Be Blood, Memento, Requiem for a Dream, Eternal Sunshine, Moon, Blade Runner, Se7en, Big Lebowski, Drive TV= Dexter, In Treatment

For fun

art, photography, tennis, the beach, camping, learning quantum mechanics.

Last read

Nobody's Angel and The Sporting Club, both by Thomas McGuane. Short stories by Kurt Vonnegut. SciFi by Ian M. Banks, The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene, QED by Richard Feynman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
CG/VFX Supervisor at a Venice animation house, live action filmaker on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Slavic
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
"Sometimes attaining the deepest familiarity with a question is our best substitute for actually having the answer" Brian Greene
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA from Maryland Institute College of Art...steeped in the physical mediums of painting and drawing