
Friendlykfpanda

30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun guy looking for a girl with a fun...

In his own words

I am a fun guy looking for a girl with a fun personality. I don't really think looks are that important and I prefer sweet and generous girl with introspection, a silly laugh, and consideration for others. The best part of a date is finding something new and exciting, then sharing that with each other. As for describing myself, I’ve got great friends, a family I am close to, and a rewarding job. I am happy with my life and looking for someone to share it with. My friends describe me as a friendly and laid back person who loves to listen, tell stories, and make people laugh. I also love to run. It relaxes me and gives me the energy to make it through the day. I am also a huge believer in self improvement through hard work and dedication. One of the things that I believe about relationships is that you only get out of it as much as you put into it and that they work the best when both people put in the effort. At the same time, it should be an effort that you want to put in because you care about the other person. Most importantly, I think that there is a lot for me to learn about life and meeting new people from different backgrounds helps me do that. Part of the fun and mystery in dating is talking in person rather than profile and filter. So drop me an email, say hi, and we can write, call, text, spam, telekinetic, whatever.... and get to know each other better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Fish

I love tropical fish, and hope to have a fish tank with all the Finding Nemo fish one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Shanghai, California, Paris, London

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, and all forms of food (particularly french and chinese). I listen to alternative music, and enjoy classical and pop. I like dramas shows and mystery novels.

For fun

Movies, concerts, sit in cafe's and enjoy conversation with friends, trying out new foods, running

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Asian American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral