
daumc

40 year old man | Hinckley, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing and successful looking for a great friend and more to simply enjoy life. Trying the online dating for the first time;)

In his own words

I truly enjoy being happy, laughing, and having fun. I am a romantic and spontaneous Guy who loves to spend quality time doing anything fun. I am looking for someone to travel with and simply get excited to just look into beautiful eyes and great conversation that could go on for days. I am a Regional Director working very hard to enjoy the finer things in life. My personality and smile is contagious around my friends. I am born and raised in California and now reside in Hinckley Ohio keeping in contact with my mom and family in San Diego daily. My motivation is to find a great women that I look forward in seeing daily and to become best friends with and eventually much more. I am hopeful I will truly find an outgoing wonderful women to enjoy life with. Life is too short to settle for anything less.

His interests

Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California San Diego, Pebble Beach, Tahoe, and anywhere adventurous.

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I love Sushi and Mexican food. I am not a picky eater at all. I love a great night out with that someone special. I love to make people laugh and enjoy great conversation. I am a romantic who loves to make the person in my life feel appreciated.

For fun

Bring it I love to do it all!!

Last read

Life is what you make of it. Live life to the fullest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I love my job!!! NO STRESS OR DRAMA
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Italian, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I prey every night, but not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I also served my country for 6 years in the Dental Core ensuring readiness for the Navy Seals.