
libertygjh

58 year old man | Fulshear, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-70

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Businessman Artist Looking to build an Oasis

In his own words

6' 2" Executive type who is looking for a partner, seeker of new adventures who will explore the wilds of the world and the wilds of our hearts. I’ve come a long way, from growing up in a rural setting nestled in Indiana to multi-tasking with people on several continents, ensuring quality for one of the most respected companies in the world. While my executive side takes up the workweek, I have a passion for photography and will travel to the most beautiful places, from the deserts of the Southwest to the fjords of Iceland to capture that special image at just the right moment. A champion problem-solver, I’ve learned how to be patient and just listen when you want to vent about your day or share your dream of starting your own business, but I can easily take the lead and decide between the Jim Gaffigan tickets or music at the Ravinia. What I love about a relationship is the peaceful oasis that two people can create together, a safe place to go deep with one another. We recharge there, and pounce on life with renewed vigor and a sense of partnership. You can find us scuba-diving in warm waters, biking on a trail, or simply hiking on a sunny day, being active and energetic. You are soft and feminine in an old-fashioned way. You know how to achieve that special womanly look for a night out (or in), but more importantly, you love to care for people. You might help me volunteer raising money for various charities I work with, or just cook a wonderful meal for your friends that I cherish as well. You make being together easy and comfortable and keep a lovely and welcoming home. You’ll join me in my photographic expeditions – you have the patience to wait for a sunset and energy to wake for a sunrise and embrace the joy of seeing the results. You have a mind of your own, but you’re generous with your little affirmations, the touch on an arm, a sweet kiss, and a kind word. You’ll welcome my arm around you, and my little acts of service, from help with the car to a steak on the grill. After a 5-hour drive together, we’re both more relaxed than we started out. Your easy laugh keeps me from getting too serious about anything. You’ll inspire me to leave work early. You will join me in Greece, or Iceland, in New Zealand or in the far reaches Asia, knowing that the home we make together is in our hearts, and we take it with us no matter where we go. I tend to organize my life around goals but enjoy the occasional diversion to new experiences. I consider myself well-rounded and enjoy a variety of interests including: athletic activities such as biking, golf, working-out, scuba diving (when I am in warm waters) hiking; cultural activities (museums, plays, concerts, art galleries, etc.); great conversation; sociopolitical issues; nature/outdoors; travel; and community involvement. I have many dreams, too. I dream to continue pursuing my art with a woman who has the patience to wait for a sunset and energy to wake for a sunrise and the joy of seeing the results. What I dream for a woman in my life that I can truly love. Whether lying down or standing, I can slip around her and nuzzle and hug her that evokes a purr and squeeze back . I dream of a woman who will open her mind, heart and body to please me and then appreciate all what I give back to her. I dream of peacefulness and happiness that celebrates the small and values the big things in life. I want a partner who bring, peace, happiness and passion into my life and me into hers. Can I achieve these dreams? time will tell, but without focusing on these dream or goals I remain stuck and I chose to move forward.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any US national park; downtown Chicago, any place that puts a smile on my partner's face.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Festivals, art shows, theater/dinner combinations Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests,Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasing

For fun

Photography of all types, king, golf, working-out, scuba diving (when I am in warm waters) hiking;

Last read

Biographies of Steve Jobs, Fortune, Time, Newsweek. Bios of Einstein, B. Franklin, Walter Cronkite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Quality at large F500 company;
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
CRHP attendee and presenter
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Purdue University University of Chicago