
Oliver4117

27 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey, I'm John. I was born in Minnesota though...

In his own words

Hey, I'm John. I was born in Minnesota though I've lived in Colorado most of my life. I feel I should leave some things about me out till we've started talking, but I will say some things about myself. My family, who I love, and my friends, who I like to hang out with, would say I'm a weird, goofy, gentlemanly......guy. I'm also a bit of a nerd, though I do enjoy hiking and taking my two doggies out for walks when I get the chance. I feel I should mention that I am Gluten Free, and have been so for about three years now. It is not as hard in my mind as some people might think. Anyway, I like to laugh, ALOT. I'll even laugh at my own thoughts or just to smile and be happy. Not to say that I can't be serious when I need to and/or want to be. A girl who laughs with me and/or can make me laugh is a good match for me. Also someone who is honest, responsible, a good conversationalist and loves their family is a good match for me too. And hiking is a must. Or at least some form of exercise. If you think we would be a good match, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog's name is Addie. She is an Australian Shepard. My family got a puppy last year who is also an Australian Shepard. Her name is Sydney, and she is the cutest puppy in the world.

Favorite hot spots

Any good hiking spot I can find. The Garlic Knot. The Cold Stone in Aspen Grove. Don't really have any spots that I hang out at.

College

Arapahoe Community College, Littleton, CO

Favorite things

Working out, hiking, going for walks, playing with my doggies, watching movies, writing stories using my imagination, and doing puzzles. I also like playing video games, though I am cutting back on that.

For fun

For fun I like to hike and have done a 14 before (Colorado has some great mountains), taking my doggies for walks, writing creative story ideas using my imagination, and reading from my vast collection of books. (I do intend to buy more).

Last read

I get a new book often. They're mostly action, Sci-Fi and fantasy. Reading a new book now. I love Brandon Mull, Rick Riordan, and basically anything having to do with Star Wars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference