
soulmuzik

41 year old man | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles of San Pedro, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rhythm in search of the melody

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who can inspire me and bring out the best in me. Hopefully, I can do the same for you. I'm always looking to grow and try new things. I like to be challenged and pushed. I want to be mentally stimulated, because the physical fades. I am a sports fan and am very active. I play football, basketball and do Brazillian Jiu-Jitsu. I'm also in the gym about 5 days a week. I'm also into music. Music is my drug. Overall, I'm pretty laidback and I generally go with the flow. I am pretty versatile and can adapt to most situations, people, etc. I like to have a good time. I prefer intimate lounges, bars where there is live music (reggae/jazz) over the basic club. I like to travel, but only if I can wear board shorts and slippers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are Prado, PF Changs, Benihana, Cheesecake Factory, Gyu Kaku. Hawaii & Brazil are my hot spots. I would like to go to Costa Rica & Argentina. I'm not really into the club scene, but I do like chill bars/lounges w/ live music.

Favorite things

I love Mexican & Italian food. My favorite TV shows are Shameless, Entourage, House; The Ultimate Fighter. Favorites Music: R&B Slow Jams (old school & new), Reggae, Jazz. I can basically listen to anything.

For fun

I keep myself busy in the gym, play basketball, football & Brazillain Jiu-Jitsu. I also love music. I like going out, but can just as easily chill at home. I like to BBQ w/ friends. I also coach High School Football as well as own my own business.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese, Eddie Would Go



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have my own business after several years in Banking. I am now an free from the corporate chains.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am white/hispanic mixed. I am culturaly diverse. My friends come from all walks of life and ethnicities. I can adapt to any situation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholioc and went to a private high school. I also coach football at a catholic school
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have finished college and am thinkiong about going back for my masters.