
lvchevyguy

35 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kenny Chesney says it all! No Shoes, No Shirts, No Problems!

In his own words

Well I decided to give this online dating thing another try. Im not too keen on it, but figured what the hell. It is very hard to meet great people in this town it seems so maybe this will be worth it. I am a 33 year old guy who has been in vegas now for over 19 years and originally from wyoming. I love this town and what it has to offer, just not to fond of some of the people i have meet over the last few years. I own a business with my family and strive everyday to make it bigger and better to eventually take it over completely one day. Im really looking for someone that I can enjoy my time with and have fun. Someone that I definitely have some things in common with and some things that we dont so that we can learn new and different things. I have a very outgoing personality and a sense of humor that can make just about anyone laugh. I enjoy a lot of things in life and am learning to enjoy more and more things the older I get. So hopefully I can find someone who I have a connection with and we can see where it goes from there. Talk to you soon! P.S. kids do not scare me at all, I am actually very good with them!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

No pets since i do live alone and work alot. It would not be fair to the dog. But my folks have a min snauzer named beau who is my lil buddy!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When traveling its all about beaches, snowboarding or baseball cities, other than that here in vegas, i hate the club scene unless its a special occasion i would rather go to a local bar and shoot pool and listen to the jukebox

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Well for starters, I am originally from wyoming. So I do like country but I also like some rock. As far as tv, I love entourage, crash, smallville, trublood. For food, I really do like to cook, so a great meal at the house is always good!

For fun

what i like to do for fun ranges in a lot of different things, I love to go and watch baseball games in the summer, snowboarding is a must even though i dont get to do it as often and of course concerts (country is the best) most of all,having fun

Last read

Well i do read the paper everyday! I also like a lot of authors, including David Baldacci, John Grisham, Lee Child, Clive Cussler and many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Well I was in the car business for about 8 years! I had a great run at it, but I was tired of not having a life and the rollercoaster ride that comes with that industry. So I finally got smart and got into the family business. Its great hours!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Classic all american blonde hair, blue eyed white boy.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I do come from a very large LDS family, I dont practice but I absolutely believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I realized after 3 years of college that school was not for me anymore and was ready to get out in the work force and start making a living. I have enjoyed being in sales ever since!