
RebeccaIsALady

27 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall, tall, tall.

In her own words

I am an objectively nice person. I wear my heart on my sleeve and always think about how my actions would effect others. I am honest and loyal and always there for my friends. I care about the environment and am happiest in the midst of nature. I love to camp, hike and ride my bike. While I all too often treat myself to a humongous burrito, I like to take care of myself by way of healthy eating and regular exercise. I follow world events and policy. I am a loyal supporter and listener of NPR. I lean very left. Rachel Maddow is my spirit animal. I am nomadic at heart. I love to travel. I feel like everyone says that though... I am a vegetarian. I don't expect to you be. I will never get tired of the song Roxanne by The Police. Ritchie Valens' La Bamba has been my absolute favorite song for 23 years. In general I tend to favor music in the folk genre. I'm a sucker for a banjo. My kinda guy is a self-described feminist. He's politically correct and enjoys political banter. He's outdoorsy and knows his way around a toolbox. He is annoyingly positive and laughs from deep in his belly. Most importantly, he knows how to scratch my dogs' butts in just the right spot.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two retired racing greyhounds, Louie (named after Louie C.K.) and Falco (NOT named after the Austrian musician Falco).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The National Parks, Home Depot's Garden Center, Pilsen's Second Friday Art Walk, Terminal 5 of O'Hare Airport, the roller rink, various farmer's markets, 7 Mile Market and Haymarket Brewery.

Favorite things

My favorite: Movie- Eternal Sunshine Musical artist- Neutral MIlk Hotel Television show- Breaking Bad (But equally tied with The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Louie, It's Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development and Mr. Show)

For fun

Things I fancy: Impromptu road trips, camping, hiking, kayaking, climbing, gardening, baking, hanging out with my dogs, antiquing and home improvements.

Last read

I most recently finished The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I've since picked up the Game of Thrones books and hope to make it through them half as quickly as I made it through the television series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working as a veterinary technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference