

35 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to laugh with you.

In her own words

I love NY. I am born and bred here. I love trying our new restaurants & bars and just walking around the neighborhoods. I hope you would enjoy these things too. You have always thought you would be married by now and were hoping to have met me; the woman who is self-assured, well-educated, and stable; the woman who turns your head and stays in your dreams; the woman who will understand your soul and help to motivate you to greatness. You know that you are the right guy, after all. You are self-sufficient and attractive. You thrive in any situation and don't shy away from crowds. You are outgoing and fun and adventurous. You like traveling. You like your mom, too, but don't live in her basement. You and I share some admirable qualities. We are both fiercely loyal. We both try not to take things too seriously. We are both devoted to our careers, but know when to call in sick. I look forward to our date, when we taste the wine that just came in and walk around the village, taking in the shop displays for Christmas and discussing our favorite holiday mishaps and crazy distant relatives.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the city I usually hang out downtown. I love dive bars! For vacations, my favorite place to visit is Italy, but anywhere in Europe is great. I've also driven cross country, which was amazing.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Homeland and Revenge are my can't missTV shows right now. For movies, my favorites are Ferris Bueller, Goonies, Goodfellas.....too many to list. I like all types of music, but have a great appreciation for 80s and 90s hip hop.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, wine tastings, and baseball games. I also love just hanging out with friends. I like to try new places and explore different areas of NYC - anywhere with good company!

Last read

The Goldfinch, City of Refuge, People Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree