
Letterman41

42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dog is my co-pilot.

In her own words

Hi, I'm May. I recently moved to the Mission District and discovered the sun and yoga. Previously I was top of the hill covered in fog 11.5 months out of the year so you can imagine how happy I am to walk have brunch! I have a sarcastic and dry sense of humor (most people on this site say they do but I'm skeptical). I am a huge 'Game of Thrones' fan and I'm looking for my Jon Snow (the wildling Jon Snow that is). I enjoy walking around my neighborhood looking for hidden gems that haven't been overtaken by hipsters yet (no offense if you are one). I'm looking to meet someone I can have brunch with on a lazy Sunday mornings. Someone willing to stand in line for 45 minutes to get a chocolate croissant. Open-minded, confident, kind and interested in the possibility of a long term relationship. Also if you are a dog-lover, we'll get along fine. Thanks for reading and good luck!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I dogsit for a friend occasionally, he's the cutest corgi. I spoil him rotten when I get him. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mission! Sausalito, Sonoma, Carmel, Dolores Park, Ferry Building Farmer's Market, Tartine Bakery, movie theaters.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

New recipes, coffee shops, dog watching, street fairs, French bulldogs, my foam roller, dark chocolate, anything hazelnut and a great work-out.

For fun

Fun to me is spending time with kids or dogs. They remind me of what's really important in life and they always always make me laugh!

Last read

If anyone has read all five books of the 'Game of Thrones' series, please email me. I love talking about the Lannisters and the missing Stark girls. It's so hard watching season 2 when you know how half the characters are going to die....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree