
12MK

52 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-51

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I truly do want to find that special someone...

In his own words

I truly do want to find that special someone that I can't live without and become the perfect team together. I am very loyal; honest and supportive. I love to laugh both at myself and at a good joke or funny situation or event. So having a good sense of humor is a must. I like to definitely get out of the house (including during the week). This doesn't mean I don't ever chill at home by throwing on a good movie once in a while. I love old classics, dramas and action movies. I can even survive an occasional chic flic. I do love most sports so I think that mutual interest would be important. I have a good career and work is important to me but it definitely needs to be balanced with a personal life. I am close to my family although none of them live in Texas. I'm originally from upstate New York but have grown to love this area. There are a lot of activities and events in Houston and surrounding areas just waiting to be shared. I'm always up for day trips and getaways. My perfect match would be someone who loves to laugh with me, at me and at themselves. Someone who's not afraid to challenge me to be my best. I will support you if you're feeling a little blue and cheer you when you're riding high. I'm looking for someone real, with good morals and pretty grounded in most things although a little wild side once in a while can be fun. I do appreciate you taking the time to visit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any spot can be hot when you're with the right company. Weather its a dive bar or fancy restaurant it's truly the company I'm with that counts

Favorite things

Love music, mainly rock but I do have a softer side. Ice hockey is my passion. A night at the horse track (when they're running live) is always fun. I love playing tourist.

For fun

I play ice hockey year round in 2 leagues. I love taking in a good concert. A casino trip will usually twist my arm. I love to explore new places and try to check out any events coming near us. I hope to go on another cruise sometime...are you in?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference