
Ninjadiva76

38 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roses are red, violets are blue where the hell are you ?!??

In her own words

I love life and have a thirst for adventure. I want someone who is looking for their best friend and sees the beauty in being with someone they truly love, respect and adore and want to share their life with. I want someone who truly knows how to LIVE life and wants to go have crazy adventures with me, do crazy adrenaline hobbies and travel and explore. I feel when you quit being excited about things in life or people in your life that is when you know something is terribly wrong. I am a pretty happy girl and i have set up my life so I will have the life i want with our without a man but honestly if I never fell in love again I feel I would be very sad and I feel people really, truly need that connection that comes with really loving one person with all that they are and sharing their lives and making memories with them. My parents are still in love and my grandparents stayed in love so I know this exists. I have been very logical and responsible with my life and almost kept myself too busy focusing on career and all these crazy goals for myself but now I need to take the dating thing more seriously and really try to find the person I want to be with. At times I do think believing in love is like believing in santa because the older you get you realize maybe it never really existed but the idea is still exciting and you still get presents.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Clearly I love dogs. The dog in the pics is not mine but I do want my own one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm destinations. I love adrenaline rush hobbies. I love sponatenous road trip get aways. I love long hikes and runs in the rain. I love good conversations with great friends. I love doing nice unexpected things for people. I love surprises.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love to travel, read, run and learn new things. Hobbies are paddle surfing and kayaking and personal training along with fitness competitions. I guess my MBA would be considered a hobby.

For fun

Love water activities and pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy camping and long hikes outside that end with a bonfire and good talks. I love, love the beach. I love traveling and exploring new places. I love kite surfing.

Last read

Organizational leadership and Development- Blink-The Four Agreements-In the Meantime-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Full time Accountant -Part time personal trainer - full time MBA student- Guard
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
70 % sweetheart 20 % smartass 10% ball buster
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree