
KK0231

34 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Danville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend....

In her own words

Looking for my best friend, partner and lover.... So... I think I am a great catch... I am a great women who is not perfect and I have nothing to hide ... I am a honest, confident, strong and independent daughter, mother, friend and one day someone's partner and best friend... I have rebuilt my life over the past 6 years since I was left with nothing after my divorce... I have a good job, nice home and nice car. I give my kids everything I can and always put them and others before myself. I have learned a lot about myself over these last few years and I am a better person because of what I have learned and the hurt I have overcome. I am still working towards continuing my goal of becoming healthier and a stronger women... I have come along way and work hard every day to get there....Life is too short to just give up on your goals and happiness. I don't need a man in my life but I want one, so take the time and get to know the great giving women that I am... I promise you won't be disappointed... The way I see it... Is if someone is really truely interested and getting to know you and wants to talk to you they will make the time for you and if not then they are just not worth your time.... I try to live be this Motto: Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right. Forget about the one's who don't. Believe everything happens for a reason... Even if it's hard. Everyone deserves a second chance at life, love and happiness and If you are lucky enough to get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it....Believe in yourself and never give up... No matter how hard life gets .... I am willing to out myself out there and take a chance...Are you? I hope to hear from you soon. :) Note: I am currently not a member but will be soon....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Crackers comedy club, Howl at the moon, the canal, wineries... The beach

College

Indiana Business College–Medical, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Flowers: Lillie's... Color: purple... Food: Italian... I like: collecting shot glasses, good books, music, movies, bon fires, antique cars (hot rods), the list goes on...

For fun

I love to go to movies, plays, concerts, musicals,and hockey games. I love hangingout with friends at a local bar or even downtown every now and then and I love hanging out with my kids.

Last read

I am into reading Erotic books on romance... I love the books that I read on my iPod... I probably read at least 3 books a month. Ex: Sinful, Forbidden,Broken, Lust... Etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a Certified Medical Assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Associate Degrees, one in Business and the other in Applied Science