Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

matthew7711

30 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wearing a Turtleneck is like being strangled by a really weak person.

In his own words

My family is very important to me. I've been blessed with a great family. I absolutely love playing with my nieces and nephew. I hope to meet someone who thinks family is as impotant as I do. Happiness is also very important to me. I don't think I could be with someone who doesn't make a serious effort everyday to be happy. We might not be able to control what happens to us, but we can control how we react to what happens to us. I consider myself to be a really down-to-earth person, maybe a little rough around the edges. I love outdoor activities like skiing in the winter or hiking or fishing in the summer. I love concerts! I love camp fires, and believe some of the best conversations occur around a camp fire. I really enjoy a cold beer at times or a hot cup of coffee at other times. I really like sports and NASCAR. My favorite teams are all the Cleveland teams and Ohio St. I thoroughly enjoy discussions about politics and current events, and I truly believe that people are meant to be free. So, if you are a big advocate for confiscation of private property or Government dependence, then we may not get along too well. Since I currently live in the city, and don't have a yard/house of my own, I really enjoy helping my parents or brother with projects around their homes. I'm very thankful for my family, friends, career, freedom, and health. I feel like the only thing missing in my life is someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nashville. My mom is from West Virginia, and we vistit there every July, so that is one of my favorites.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I like Country Music, but I also like some 80's. I like all food, but especially breakfast. I like most movies but especially Braveheart and Major League. I like Modern Family, The Office, Last Man Standing, and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy Working Out, Skiing, Hunting and Fishing, Watching Movies, Playing boardgames, Reading, Campfires, and Going out with friends to restauraunts, bars, sporting events, and concerts.

Last read

I'm currently reading Atlas Shrugged... I like it so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for an Industrial Construction Company. I estimate and manage projects. I work in the office, but I get a chance to get out to a lot of jobsites, so I really like that part of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German, but there is some others as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church a couple times a month, but am trying to go more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school