
heart2336

46 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty and communication is what it takes.

In her own words

I'm a kind and loving person who has a great heart. I have morals, ethics, values and integrity. I'm a genuine person, just ask my friends... I care deeply about my family and friends. I'm easy going, I'm real simple, I don't get worked up about things; I just try to fix them. I like to be straight forward. I realize what's important in life. I like to have balance, and I try to lead a healthy life style. Also, I like having fun and enjoying life to it's fullest. Honesty and communication are very important in a relationship. If you can become friends first and stay friends that is a great thing. I'm looking for someone who is secure in who he is, stable, good attitude, a well adjusted person, and has a good outlook on life. I want someone who is confident, intelligent, responsible, reliable, considerate, and has a healthy life style. Someone that has a good heart, who's kind, caring, thoughtful, compassionate, and has a sense of humor and can make me laugh. I want a person who is honest, straight forward, and knows how to communicate his feelings. Someone that is romantic and passionate.... a gentleman who will respect me and treat me like a lady. I'm not looking for drama or into playing games,and I'm not looking for a quick hookup. I'm looking for a lasting relationship. Even though my profile says I'm online all the time, I'M NOT. lol I won't respond to profiles without pictures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals but don't have any at the moment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Park Ave, The Blue Martini, Stonewood grill, ...Love most Island beaches,.. one of my favorite places is the Hawaiian Islands. Looking for more, have any suggestions.

Favorite things

French and Mexican food. Chocolate. Sunsets, waterfalls and full moons. Traveling to new places. Laughing. Snuggling with my Honey. Kissing.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, singing, movies, dinners, traveling, NASCAR Races, the beach, art fest, plays, comedy shows, theme parks and water parks, outdoor activities. And of course laughing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral