Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nastassja24

26 year old woman | Blissfield, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Love doesn't exists, & I am used to the Goodbyes so I have no hopes here. Haha.

In her own words

Well my name is Nastassja,I will be 25 this year on sep3rd. I have a 15 month old son named Axel Skyy, he is my world! I love sports, I love cooking, the outdoors....I am from the country ;) I love metal music, rock and roll, country and some oldies. I am unsure of men anymore, they seem to be more stuck up then ever... I don't judge by appearance I judge by personality. I tend to remember almost EVERYTHING and.its weird. I LOVE cleaning and cooking. I LOVE positive people! I am very open, I always have a smile on my face as long as my son is happy. I am studying out of my ASVAB book to join National Guard :) I am going to college in the fall for law, I am aiming for defence lawyer,I am very ambitious, and very creative. I don't know how to handle negative situations cause of the abuse I have been put through so my body and mind will shut down and I just sit there without a look on my face and nothing to say...i just shut down,completely so please don't be one of them depressed people cause i just can't handle any more sadness in my son & I's life. I am new to this online crap so please work with me, I am a tad nervous of what these outcomes are going to be. :/ I am SUPER friendly and do ALLOT for people, even people I don't know...if your in help and I see it I will do what I can to help that person from their sorrow or financial problems.... I was raised very old fashioned I believe strongly in eating healthy foods, my kid loves EVERY veggie out there!!! I don't see how parents can't keep their kids healthy,avoid fast food till l the age 7-8 like I am :D come on! My kid gets his teeth brushed 3 times daily! So I maintain a healthy life style for not only myself but my son Axel :) I refuse to rush ANYTHING, so please keep that in mind ;) :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference