
2yrjynx

39 year old man | Lady Lake, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i think my mom dropped me but she won't fess up....

In his own words

Describe myself.... As easy as this should be i think its kind of tuff. I think I'm a good mix of country and city boy. And by me saying country boy it doesn't include country music, guns and fishing poles. It means I can fix my own car if it breaks, I work a good blue collar job at power plant and I love beer. This doesn't mean I love to be drunk! However my house is clean, I exercise and I like to cook. I am heavily tatooed and like them on girls too. I'm pretty quick witted and like to cut up so you'll have to like things like laughing and having fun. I have a 7 yr old son who i have half of the time. I wouldn't have it anyother way unless I could have him all the time. And by the way he is a very good kid. I know on all these profiles everyone says "I'm a laid back person", well I really am. And I also like walks on the beach... Not a big fan of people who are angry or get angry easily:( Big turn off. I shave my head I'm not going bald, just wanted you to know. I also don't watch tv, I have movies and a tv but no cable. I ALWAYS have music on! Heres a couple goofy things I figured out. You will always win if you race someone and they don't know your racing, its not cheating its a surprise:) And if a stupid person asks a stupid question its not a stupid question, its just a question.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

2 bearded dragon lizards

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

tattoos, the sun, that bird cookie in the pet shop, fast cars, art, my hammock, a good meal - breakfast or dinner, things that smell good, tools,

For fun

tourist trap junkie, exercise, cooking, drawing, racing cars and motorcycles, vacation, concerts

Last read

news paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference