
brookrw

36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles of Kingwood, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile! It's contagious!

In her own words

About me: Cajun Texas Girl full of energy and Loves Life!! I am passionate person which exudes into every aspect of my life. Love my faith, my boys, music, nice bottle of wine, being goofy, spending time with my friends and family, seafood, being spontaneous, traveling, fishing, organization, driving fast, sushi, photography, kayaking, cold beer, playing softball, crawfish, helping others. My friends would probably say that I am the crazy one but they would also say I am the one with the biggest heart and the most willing to do whatever, whenever and wherever when someone is in need. What am I looking for? Someone I can be myself around and himself around me, someone who has good family values and a good family. I come from a very large family and I enjoy spending time with them so someone who could fit in well would be nice. No playing games and no drama. I have two boys (almost 16 and 11) so someone who doesn’t mind a bit of rowdiness at times. I have good kids, they are yes ma’am, no ma’am, please and thank you boys but they are boys so it isn’t perfect. Someone who enjoys being active and can be spontaneous but can be content sitting at home snuggling on the couch. Must like the outdoors… I love to fish, go boating, the beach, kayaking, playing softball, doing yard work and so much else! Looking for that someone who is ok with being casual during the day but ok with getting dressed up for a nice dinner or night out on the town. I am very flexible and a go with the flow type of person but at the same time I can be OCD when it comes to cleanliness and organization and want someone who compliments me on both accounts. I love to cuddle, hold hands, kiss, hug… but I also enjoy my space. I want to find my best friend with whom I can share everything with, lay my head down at night and be content. Looking for someone where both of our imperfections will be overlooked and not drive us apart but bring us closer together. Laughter and fun are a must!! Deal Breakers: A liar or a cheater, A smoker (at least a full time smoker), someone who doesn’t like kids, No morals or values or bad ones, totally opposing spiritual beliefs, bad or no work ethic and someone who is lazy, bad hygiene, can’t be disrespectful – manners are of utmost importance. Must have a job, settled in career and financially stable. Being that I like a tidy house some who is a slob would definitely not compliment me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat.

Favorite hot spots

Local Pour, Carrabbas, Toledo Bend, New Port Beach - Mutt Lynch's

Favorite things

music, my faith, dancing, being goofy, my friends and family, seafood, long showers, being spontaneous, traveling, fishing, organization, driving fast, sushi, photography, kayaking, cold beer, playing softball, crawfish, helping others.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. Love to try new things. Truly believe most anything in life can be fun, fulfilling when doing with the right person.

Last read

Research on any topic I feel I need to know more about. Could be anything from the definition of a word, to a place someone has mentioned, to an event in the past as well as businesses, people and up and coming events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banker, Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral