
gEorge_Oft

41 year old man | Spring Creek, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends possibly maybe more, email me, I will respond or let's chat and go from there.

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Marcell I am 39 years old, hard working, ambitious, goal oriented, originally from so-cal, now reside in central northern Nevada for a little over 20 years and it's home for me now. Sooo I've been divorced for nearly two years now and in the past 2 years I've concentrated on just about nothing to do with relationships. Worked my tail off and finally paid off all my debts, heck yeah that's what I'm talkin' about!! I recently found out that I've been missing out on life due to what I mentioned before, friends, infants become toddlers and such. My close friends been telling me that I need to take it down a couple notches before I miss everything else. Having said all of this? This could only mean its time to take the big leap!!! Down to the next step and hopefully I don't miss, trip bust my a$$ the rest of the way down,,,,,,ha ha bet you thought I was going to say something else huh. Also I'm updating my profile so be patient it'll be out very soon, in the meantime I'll keep adding to this one thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a minn pinn and a fish tank, but no fish,,,,,,,lol,,,,,,,,,,,yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Neptune Beach, Burlington, Vt. Yosemite, Lamoille Canyon, secret spot Sand Dunes, any dunes, Brighton, in front of my 360, on my bed relaxing, in front of my laptop seeing and surfing what's new and work because it pays the bills lol.

Favorite things

Homeland, Dexter, Ghost Adventures, Dead Files, Paul Rodriguez, George Lopez, Food Network, National Geographic, Boxing, UFC,

For fun

During the warmer seasons I enjoy outdoor recreations such as: hiking, camping, fishing, swimming, atv riding sand dunes mainly, paint balling. I enjoy hunting though it's been a while, snowboarding also been a while. Indoor recreations well...?

Last read

MSDS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I was hoping to take an extended vacation and then look after the 1st of the year, but I got a call and an interview and took it because it sounded promising and now I've become a workaholic unfortunately by choice even.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's been a while since i've stepped into a church, doesn't mean I don't believe? I believe in heaven and hell, the afterlife, angels and demons, I believe in karma does this mean I have to go to church? I don't think so.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral