Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fredbenz

34 year old man | Avon, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I, am an, intelligent, thoughtful, outgoing,...

In his own words

I, am an, intelligent, thoughtful, outgoing, smiling, and dedicated young man, who holds doors, surprises you with small but sincere gifts, fixes your car, does home repairs, keeps the driveway clear, and loves his mother. After that, I go to school, milk cows, do home work, and exercise. Relentlessly.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like pets. I dont like pet hair. Horses are rad. A good dog is irreplaceable. Cats have great personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Middy in St. Joe! SoCal, I say we fly out next weekend. Dakota Jazz club in MSP. Fargo is fun, & any major city can be entertaining. The woods. Water anywhere. Anyplace quiet. Twentynine Palms & Joshua Tree National park CA.

Favorite things

That feeling you get when you finally see someone and you are so happy to see them! Freshly sharpened skates. Running trails! People that smile back at you. Fresh coffee. Feeling accomplished. Dairy cows. My mother & father. Nieces & nephews. Music

For fun

I like to be active, so I spend a fair amount of time outside. I swim in the lake, run on trails or walk in the woods. I enjoy helping out my family whenever I can. Yard work is nice too, almost therapeutic.

Last read

I read all the time and my nook is never far from my side. The last thing I read was "The Boy Kings of Texas."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Jack of all trades, master of none. Low voltage electronics are my specialty and where I prefer to be employed. I'm a maintainer. Buy it, install it, maintain it and enjoy it for years. I go to school full time and move snow part time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is hispanic, my father of german and scottish decent. Basically im a mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith in the human race and the abilities I have been blessed with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from high school. After that i went to common sense university and the school of life. I have a decent resume.