
CurlyGirl365

34 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you flirting with me?

In her own words

Hi, hope you are smiling. If you are career or goal oriented, semi-social, and can make me laugh I probably like you already. Besides teaching a variety of social science related courses, I also participate in other activities such as being a mentor and coaching Mock Trial. Little things in life make me happy such as owning my own home and finding time to do yard work. Yes, I mow a lawn like a pro. I enjoy yard work, and I often find myself volunteering to help friends out with their yards. I am also great in the kitchen, if you are lucky enough to get me to feed you. While I tend to eat healthy, if you don't love a good smoked tri-tip or occasionally indulging in home baked desserts, then I'm not the girl for you ;) As you can already tell, I have very long naturally curly hair and blue eyes, those are pretty hard to hide, especially the hair. Despite my best intentions, my hair does whatever it wants. I also hit the gym on a regular basis when my schedule permits. I enjoy hiking, lifting weights, cardio, yoga, and could play ping pong for hours if I had the time and a partner. If staying fit is important to you, you're in good company. I am self-reliant and can almost always figure out how to get things done on my own, but I seem to notice guys that go out of their way to lend a helping hand once in a while. Chivalry and compassion are a plus in my mind. Learning and trying new things is exciting and makes life enjoyable. I have tried durian and eaten chicken feet, but have never been brave enough to jump out of a plane. If you have any interests or passions I would be interested in hearing them.. I have vacationed and traveled in many states, kayaked and surfed, but have yet to snowboard or get on the back of a jet ski... looking forward to doing those one day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Bread pudding at the Cracked Pepper Bistro, Scout Island Adventure Challenge, climbing Vernal Falls, climbing through the caves and trails at Pinnacles National Park, wine tasting, stained glass projects.

For fun

I enjoy Table Tennis, hitting baseballs at the batting cage, going to sports events, gardening/landscaping, home improvement projects, and comedians.

Last read

East of Eden,The Things They Carried, Out of the Easy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of several things. I am mostly Czech, but my last name is Yiddish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology from UCLA, Graduated Cum Laude. Teaching Credential Fresno State 4.0