Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Byron, GA, USA | Seeking women 53-55

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

READ MY FAVORITE THING BELOW AND THE LAST READ BELOW. I am looking for that special lady that I can share my life with, and I know she is out there. I believe that a relationship should be 50/50, but I have learned that it will also be 90/10 sometimes,but to me that is what love is, carrying the extra load when the other cannot.I am very outgoing, the outdoors type, A country boy at heart,but I also know my way around the city without a map.I love doing things on the spur of the moment,but I really like the quite times cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie and if the movie is bad well the movie is always an option when you have the right person beside you.I an 6ft tall 210lbs tanned and musculer. ,I keep myself in pretty good shape.I consider myself a little shy,my friend would beg to differ.I keep life simple,and treat others the way I would like to be treated.I love kids, teenagers of all ages.I love the water, lakes, beach , ect, I lived on lake lanier for 22 years I am an ex fishing guide. If you read something that sparks an intrest write me and lets talk about it.I AM LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL WOMAN AND SHE WILL KNOW THAT I AM TALKING TO HER WHEN SHE READS THIS, I WILL DESCRIBE HER,SHE WILL BE A GOOD GIRL SHE HAS CLASS, BUT SHE KNOWS HOW AND WHEN TO LET HER HAIR DOWN,SHE WILL BE POSTIVE AND KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS, AND GOES AFTER IT, SHE WILL HAVE STRONG TIES TO HER FAMILY,AND SHE WILL KNOW HOW TO PLEASE HER MAN AND EXPECT THE SAME FOR HIM,BUT AT THE SAME TIME (SHE WILL BE SOFT,AND SOMETIMES CRY ON MY SHOLDER AND SHE WILL NEED ME TO HOLD HER AND TELL HER THAT EVERY THING WILL BE ALRIGHT,AND AFTER A HARD DAY SHE WILL MEET ME AT THE FRONT DOOR, WITH NOTHING ON BUT ONE OF MY WHITE DRESS SHIRTS AND SHE WILL TAKE ME BY THE HAND AND SHOW ME WHY I LOVE HER SO MUCH AND KNOW IN MY HEART I AM JUST WHERE I AM SUPOSE TO BE . AND ON HER BAD DAYS SHE WILL COME HOME TO A HOT TUB AND A GLASS OF WINE AND CANDLES ALL AROUND, WHILE I COOK DINNER ( YES A MAN THAT CAN COOK GO FIGURE) AND AFTER EATING WELL USE YOU IIMAGIATION.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, thebeach, thebeach, thebeach, thebeach, thebeach, thebeach , I have not been a member for some time now, but I LIKE TO TALK ON F.B you have my name so send me a friend request and lets talk.

Favorite things

sexiest thing that could possibly happen to a man is for the woman he adores to meet him at the f door in nothing but my white dress shirt, I have not been a member for some time now, I like talking on F.B. you have my name send me a friend REQUEST.

For fun

i love the love story in doc hollywood, yea i know it could be a chic flik, but its kinda old fashioned and modern day run head on.first few pic are a few yrs old but my las4 are newI, like fb not here

Last read

I have not been a member for some time but my likes are to talk on fb,and you know my name.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I grew up in houston county moved to atlanta and have been living on lake lanier for the past 30 yrs . The company i worked for was bought out by a firm from china, well they said everyones job was safe , yea right, so here i am back home.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have worked in the same field for 32 yrs, i went to southwest high in macon, and now that i am back home i hope to meet a special lady.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ is the living son of God and my personal savior.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I have worked in the corporate world all my life but, i am a country boy at heart. I do not think God made us to be alone and i believe, There is A woman out there that will read this and she will know she is the one i am talking to.