
kh467

35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 2 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When in Rome

In his own words

Hmmmm. . . About me . . . I guess can go into a list of adjectives about myself (inquisitive, witty, fun loving, jocund – thank you word of the day calendar), but maybe an anecdote is better. 5,000 miles from home, a dreary freezing rain falls on the streets of Edinburgh. I depart the plane, coming from a 100 degree Colorado summer day, dressed in shorts and a t-shirt. However, I'm now in the highlands of Scotland where the mercury is barely flirting with 50 degrees. My baggage has been lost in transit, thank you Murphy’s law. I leave the airport shivering, intent on buying a sweatshirt and pants ASAP. Flash forward eight hours, I’m in a pub still clad in my best beach wear, belting out a little Bon Jovi with some new found friends. Some times you have to go with the flow, cause you never know where it's going to take you. A little more about me, I’m originally from Colorado, having recently moved to New York. I’m easy going, and try to find the humor in everything. I love high energy activities: skiing, dancing, running. I love low energy activities: reading, eating, people-watching in the park. I can have fun just about anywhere as long as I’m with good people. I am looking for someone that open for anything: botanical gardens, dive bar, rafting, dance club, random trip to Iceland, lazing on the couch. I want someone that can challenge me. I am attracted to funny, intelligent, confident woman that don’t take themselves too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Tel Aviv, Prague, Bangkok, Vang Vieng, Barcelona, Bariloche, Salamanca, Istanbul, Boulder, Chicago, and most of all NYC.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Aritists: Blockhead, Jay-Z, Deadmau5 Authors: Kundera, Palahnuik, Gladwell TV Show: recently plowed through four seasons of Breaking Bad and five of The Wire --amazing

For fun

Picnic in the park, steins in a beerhaus, laying on the beach, walking the halls of the Met, mimosas on a patio, hiking a mountain trail, all of my favorite things especial when done with good friends

Last read

After a string of books involving future dystopias (We, Hunger Games trilogy, Brave New World). I reestablished my faith in democracy with a couple biographies (Jefferson, Lincoln)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral