

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-39 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with!

In her own words

Hey there! I'm an easy-going person who tries to enjoy everything that life has to offer (as cliché as that sounds!). Some basics about me: I was born and raised in upstate NY and have been living in Manhattan since college. As much as I love NYC, after 13 years here I'm open to checking out a different part of the country. I work in finance but one day I'd love to work in education reform. I try to spend as much time as possible with my family and friends, who I'm lucky to have a lot of in the area. My best friend is my identical twin sister, and yes, we did switch classes once but no, we've never fought over the same guy. :) I laugh a lot and I also try to dish out my own jokes, which don't always work but as long as I can get even a smile in return it's all good. I like to be spontaneous and I'll try almost anything once. I also love making bets, which can make for some great, though sometimes embarrassing, stories. I actually stopped eating meat for over a decade just to win a bet! I'm looking for someone who has a similar outlook on life - who's ambitious yet knows how to have fun. I'd love to meet someone who can make me laugh (which isn't very hard to do!), someone with whom I can be myself around and vice versa, and someone who challenges me. At the end of the day though, it's really all about friendship and chemistry. So drop me a line - I'd love to meet you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have traveled all over Europe, Asia, and Australia. I think my two favorite places are China and Ireland. I know, they're completely different, so when we meet I'll tell you why. :)

Favorite things

pizza, skiing, driving on a sunny day, Modern Family, MacGyver (who doesn't love that guy?), vodka-Diet Pepsi (it's delicious, trust me!), watching basketball, playing ping pong, Excel (I'm a nerd at heart), surprising people, using parenthesis

For fun

I like staying active, whether it's skiing in the winter, roller-blading in the spring, hiking in the fall, or dancing any season. :)

Last read

Aside from reading the news every day, I usually prefer fiction over non-fiction, though I'm currently reading Michael Lewis' "Flash Boys."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate finance for an investment management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I was born and raised in New York but my parents immigrated here from India. I am interested in meeting someone who was also raised in the US.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UPenn undergrad, Columbia Business School grad