

39 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a good woman.

In his own words should seriously change the amount of space available to elaborate in the “For Fun” section. While I am a driven and ambitious individual in terms of my professional endeavors, I am not an “all work and no play” kind of guy and strive to live my life in such a way that should it ever flash before my eyes, it will be worth watching. When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, down-to-earth, friendly and steadfast man, please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. I am eager to meet that one special woman with whom I can continue to expand my collection of life experiences, taking ordinary moments together and redefining them as extraordinary memories along the way. Far from a high roller but never short on fun, my recreational “playlist” is endless and always open to more. I have a great sense of adventure and when opportunity knocks to try something new and exciting, you won’t hear me complain about the noise. My four kids (ages 7,8,11, and 13) are my top priorities in life. Yes, we are a package deal. However, I also have more than enough love and room in my heart for that one special lady. And if she has kids, that is not a problem. Family and friends are important to our well being, but I also value the alone time with my partner. It’s a balance that should be respected. A sports enthusiast, I enjoy cheering on the Cleveland Indians, the Browns, the Cavs and the Ohio State Buckeyes. I am also a fan of the movies, dining out or cooking in, hiking, or exploring the road less traveled. I am also unafraid to indulge my inner child and love to spend a day at the amusement park. I hope you like roller coasters! As for music, my life soundtrack favors Contrary, Rock/Metal, R&B...Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, Sarah Evans, Maranda Lambert, Guns N Roses, Motley Crue, AC/DC, Disturbed, Slipknot, Mushroomhead, Breaking Benjamin, Miguel, Chris Brown, and many more. Sports fan here. I Iike the Cleveland Indians, Browns, Cavs, The Ohio State Buckeyes, history, nature, electronics, music, movies, photography, and comedy. I like to ride my bike down the towpath. If you would like to know anything else about me, ask. What I admire in a woman is one who is confident and self-assured, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. While she is not ready to dive head first into long-lasting love, she is interested in discovering a friend with whom she can build a loving and committed relationship over time. She is true to herself and stands for her convictions, even if she stands alone. However, when disagreements arise, she much prefers to sit at the table of compromise as opposed to engaging in a battle of heated words. She does not give up in the face of conflict and strives to bring out the best in herself while encouraging the best in her man. While I am patient, I don't like waiting to long to meet. Emailing, texting, and talking on the phone are fine but talking face to face is a better way to get to know someone. Technology can kill a spark. Ready when you are. Let’s roll!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat. That’s it! I don’t collect them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hitting the open road in my truck. Hop in! Some of my favorite spots include an MLB park; Cooperstown, NY; Florida; Starbucks; Ohio Metro Parks; any amusement park; and just losing myself among nature.

Favorite things

I love collecting autographs and sports memorabilia. My inner geek loves all things technology – my computer, all of my tech toys and my radio, and Bvlgari Extreme fragrance.

For fun

Spending time with my kids is a top priority. I also enjoy cheering on my favorite teams, either on TV, through the radio or at the stadium – Indians, Browns, Cavs, and Buckeyes. I love to catch a movie and go out to dinner.

Last read

I prefer audio books and am a fan of James Patterson and Alex Cross. I also enjoyed the biography of the late Steve Jobs and Decision Points.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CNC and manual machinist and have been with my employer for the last 18 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference