
Spark1442

44 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great job helping people plan for...

In his own words

I have a great job helping people plan for retirement and invest their money. I love helping people make money and retire on their own terms. I get to attend a lot of fun events, but I'm getting sick of going to them alone. :(. Don't get me wrong, I am very grateful for all that I have. I really want to find someone who is positive. That's my #1 prerequisite!!! I have a big family, but they are extremely easy to get a long with. I want to find someone that I can't wait to see and hang out with. Somebody that will appreciate and respect me as much as I do them. I love going out to concerts, comedy clubs, dinners, or just out for pizza and a beer. I don't hunt and I fish once a year on our family vacation in July. I have my kids (8 year old son and 5 year old daughter) 50% of the time so I do have the time to put towards a relationship. I'm getting sick of the first dates. I won't waste your time if I don't feel there is chemistry. I'll be honest that I have been on this site longer than I hoped, but I am not going to settle. Questions-- Steak or sushi? Beer or wine? Nightclub or dive bar? Jeans or little black dress? Top 40 or country? Dog or cat? (I'm not a big cat fan but for some reason they like me) Ok...I'll leave it at that for now. If this peeks your interest, please let me know. Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are Wyatt and Chloe. Both are rescue dogs. Wyatt has Husky, German Shepherd, and maybe some Rottweiler. Chloe looks like a yellow lab, but has some Husky in her also. They are both about 10 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prior Lake, Target Field, Kierans, Seven, Excel Energy Center, Redstone, Champps. Also, like to go see locals bands play.

College

Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things

Spending time with my 2 kids, Golf, going to sporting events, comedy shows, night clubs or dive bars

For fun

Spend time with my kids, golf, Twins/Wild games, nice dinner, local pub, movie, or a show.

Last read

5 Love Languages, Tuesdays with Morrie and 5 People You Meet in Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Senior Financial Advisor, helping people invest their money and try to reach their retirement goals.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I am a religious person and going to church is a priority to me. I figure I can handle one hour a week to go and reflect at how fortunate I have been.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Dakota freshman year (played baseball) then Southwest State University, now called Southwest Minnesota State. Played baseball there for 3 years, started at shortstop my first 2 years, then pitched my last. BS Bus Admin--Finance