Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

New_kid_in_FL

44 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Triple threat... funny, smart, and cute (so they say), looking for the same

In her own words

No longer "new kid in FL," but Match doesn't allow me to change my profile name since I originally signed on years ago. Now I'm baaaack online. It is important to me that my partner is serious about looking for a match. I am not looking for a "hookup." A little about me... I am family-oriented, but my family lives far way. I am open and honest, spiritually enlightened, ever-evolving (for the better), understanding, and caring. People seem to feel my positive energy and easily "adopt me" as a friend. My Ideal Match would hopefully have many of these qualities... If you are my match, you will have a sense of humor and see life from an optimistic perspective, as I do. You would be happy and motivated in you career, being 'accomplished' or at least have made progress toward you goals.. You would have a nice work/life balance. You have an open, direct, but kind method of communicating (with me and others). You attempt to adapt to most environments without much discomfort... my ideal match could have fun anywhere and make surrounding people feel comfortable. You are able to "dress according to the occasion/location". A secure, confident man who "knows exactly what he wants" is the sexiest thing on Earth. I appreciate a man who boosts my confidence but will also give me his honest opinion (even if not the answer I want to hear). Staying fit and healthy would be important to my match... I want him to live to be 100 years old, with me. I will be most attracted to a guy who is ready for a relationship. Living in your family's basement, not having a car, and being stuck on your ex is unacceptable if your goal is a committed, long-term relationship. You have to prepare your physical and emotional 'space' before a partner can share it with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Road, Mary Brickell Village, NYC, Rio de Janeiro, Miami, Daddy's house on the lake

Favorite things

Boating, New Girl, Joel Osteen, Oprah, Cooking and home decorating shows, 48 hours and other crime story tv shows

For fun

Travel, Dinner with friends, Happy Hour, Dancing - Salsa, Samba, techno (and anything else with a beat), Cooking, etc

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral