
WestIndiesBrit

40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern Hummingbird....Where Is My Travel Guy?

In her own words

Hello, I'm a Afro-British immigrant with a the British sense of humor, but the laid back Caribbean way of looking at life. I've been told that I'm pretty funny, intellectually stimulating, educated, warm, attentive, good cook and have great legs (family trait.) I have a serious travel bug and am up for any adventure that may/may not include a Passport. Just let me know the time, date and the airport. I'm not picky on dates, as long as we are active and doing something fun together, brunch or dinner at the new hotspot or catching a football game: If I like you, we are going! The South is the land of the afternoon patio lounge filled with great friends for drinks & munchies, so I'm pretty social and would like a guy that can roll pretty easily with different crowds and all kinds of situations. I love to visit my family up and down the East Coast often, so please be ready to roll. I'm in the gym at least 3 days a week for strength training, volleyball, yoga and Zumba. I'm also a closet sci-fi movie and reality TV junkie (don't judge me!) My shoe-shopping habit is the ONLY thing we may need to talk about, it's pretty bad!!! I'm currently in the tech industry as a Marketing Consultant, while also running my own entrepreneurial ventures, which has been an amazing experience. Although I'm pretty busy, I definitely am ready to make time and room in my life for the man that I want, especially if he's funny, tall, warm, educated, spiritually-grounded, a great debater who stands by his convictions, a traveler with a Passport, athletic, a good dancer (or has some rhythm!) and happy successful in his career, either corporate or entrepreneur. (Please teach me how to play golf properly and we will be BFF's!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, London, Miami, NYC, Barcelona, BoraBora and of course Jamaica!

Favorite things

Being a true entrepreneur, global travel, quality time with friends and family, reggae music, cold Red Stripe, 5" heels, a beautiful sunset. I'm not ashamed to admit I'm a closet reality TV junkie and a sci-fi movie dork :|

For fun

I am a true travel junkie, so must be Passport official. Anywhere there is a beach, dancing, movies, reading the NY Times, Sunday afternoon NFL, bottles of wine and good debates.

Last read

48 Laws of Power, Freakanomics, NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Other Black / African descent
Half-Jamaican & half-Guyanese (South America). I'm British-West Indian with an American Passport...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral