

31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my family, my dog, my job and Indy....

In his own words

I love my family, my dog, my job and Indy. Looking for a woman that loves to laugh, read, do something active/physical, and can spend the night in but likes to try new places. I think of myself as a pretty simple guy. So here are the cliff's notes of me. I recently opened my own personal training studio and love every minute of it. I have a 6-year-old black lab, Seamus. He really is a best friend so it's important that a woman I date knows that we're a package deal. On the weekend I like to catch up on things around the house. My dad taught me to do as much for myself as possible so I may build shelves, rake leaves, put in new windows, or build a fence if I find the time and it's needed. During the fall I watch Notre Dame football on Saturday and any NFL game on Sundays but I don't really follow any other sports. I'm a big fan of Netflix and Redbox but really who isn't? I recently signed up to do a full Ironman in Boulder next August. I've run two 50-mile ultra marathons and countless other races. I'll give anything a try once. I'm very close with my family. My parents are still together and recently retired to Florida. I have two older sisters and they both still live in Michigan. Other than that I love to read, love coffee and breweries, and love sitting on my front porch. When I date I like to try new places (because it'd be weird to go alone to some of them) including restaurants, bars, plays, museums, games, etc.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Black lab named Seamus (shay-mus)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a fan of crowds so I prefer bars like BR Brewpub, Three Wise Men, and Upland with a quieter atmosphere. I don't have a favorite restaurant because I usually try to go places I haven't been but I like sushi, a good burger and anything unusual.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Summer, outdoor concerts, my dog, Labor Day weekend in culver with my family, reading in coffee shops/bookstores, Ireland, front porches, breakfast, the walking dead, the league, the Big Bang theory, the west wing, and learning

For fun

I just bought a house so I like doing projects around the house like building a handrail, installing windows, decorating. Wandering bookstores, running, working out, museums, traveling, and reading

Last read

A couple of my favorite authors are JD Salinger, Jodi Picoult, Vince Flynn, and Malcolm Gladwell. A couple favorite books are Ultramarathon Man, Steve Jobs, Born to Run, Franny and Zooey, the little prince, and the great divorce.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Personal trainer. I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kinesiology- exercise science