
logans_patch

41 year old man | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You saw enough to interest you to stop,...

In his own words

You saw enough to interest you to stop, message me and let's get together for a coffee or drink and some conversation. Right now I am looking closer to home, within a 30 minute drive so it would be easier to get together fairly frequently. If you want to make a new friend that might grow into something else I might be your man. A friend of mine told me his wife was his best friend and at first I thought he was nuts, but then after thinking about it more it truly makes sense. So I am looking for someone who will be my best friend as well as lover, partner in "crime" and someday spouse. I am attracted to a face person. At a very young age I heard the eyes are the window to the soul and it stuck with me. I am attracted to a woman by her face and eyes. I own my own home and hope to someday have it set up as a duplex and eventually rent out the whole thing and buy a second home. I would like to have a child, maybe two. I enjoy trout fishing in SE Minnesota, tailgating and attending Vikings games(1999 was my first season as a season ticket holder. I would like to attend Vikings games at every stadium in the NFL), and attending music fests and concerts(I enjoy pretty much anything except rap). I hope to someday see a concert at The Gorge. My most recent concert was Clutch at First Ave-pretty awesome and the next one will be The White Buffalo at The Turf Club in St. Paul You will notice I have had long hair on a couple different occasions, I grew my hair out three times to donate to Locks4Love. I successfully quit smoking on 8-8-08(third times the charm), I would prefer to date a non-smoker, but it isn't a deal breaker. Obviously from my photos one can see I enjoy fishing and tailgating before Vikings games and the game. I am a little reserved, but open up fairly quickly. I can talk to pretty much anyone about pretty much anything. A little patience is needed with me as I am not a mind reader and have never been one to be "smooth". I have gotten into trying out a lot of new things over the past few years and for the most part they have all been worth trying. I really enjoy attending Mankato Beer Society events(I can't wait for the Mankato Craft beer expo in January) and can be found at most of them talking up others there. I also like to stop by Mankato Brewery every Tuesday for a glass of their nano keg(newest one was Eggnog Spiced Organ Grinder).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Crooked Pint ale house for tailgating(not sure where we will be tailgating this year) prior to Vikings games(I am a season ticket holder), Mankato beer society events, and Mankato Brewery on tuesdays for their nano kegs.

Favorite things

Movies, music, music fests, tailgating before vikings games, trout fishing, camping, campfires, craft beer, and many more...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends, fishing, watching movies, t.v. shows, reading, cooking, camping, attending Mankato Beer Society events listed on facebook, the list goes on.

Last read

The Walking Dead trade paperback volume 3



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is 100% german.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference