
SamF830

29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny? Please "apply!

In her own words

I've been going back and forth on jumping into online dating and realized you don't know, if you don't try so here I am. I'm pretty easy going and really just enjoy laughing and having a good time with my friends and family. I'm just hoping to start having these laughs and good times with someone at my side! I enjoy going out and about in the city to meet up with friends, preferably by the water when the weather is nice. I recently moved from the North End to Central Square in Cambridge so if you know of any hot spots in my area, please let me know! I also love nights in on the couch, binging on TV. I'm partial to Scandal and New Girl, but I'm definitely open to some new additions to my viewing schedule :) I know I can be a bit of a smart mouth sometimes (it's true, my mom has confirmed it,) so I'd like a smart, witty guy who can dish it right back to me and have fun with it! And lastly, and this is an important one, I need a guy who won’t mind some random emails of either cute baby animal pics or “interesting” (my definition of interesting) stories that I found online.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but unfortunately, don't have one of my own right now. I'm hoping to get one once I move into a bigger place, and I'm lucky enough that I get to dogsit every once in awhile!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer, anywhere on the waterfront or in Fenway that has outdoor seating is always the best. As crowded as it may be, I still love Tia's. When it's cooler, I enjoy going some place for dinner and drinks usually in the Back Bay like Met.

Favorite things

I love going out with friends for brunch on Sundays. I tend to enjoy television shows more than movies, because I like having a connection with the characters. This ties to my reading preferences to as I always get hooked on a good book series.

For fun

Although I love being out downtown with friends on the weekends, whether it be relaxing by the Charles or grabbing dinner and drinks. There's always something to be said for a nice night in with wine, take-out, and my DVR.

Last read

This Is Were I Leave You ~ Jonathan Tropper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Not a teacher, I work in the Registrar's Office at Harvard Law School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from UMass Amherst in 2007 with a BBA in Finance.