Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rckymtnguy303

31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

Well, after being on this site for a few days, I've decided to change things up a bit. I will say this, if you don't believe in communication, then no need to read any further. I've noticed that regardless of what some ladies put in their "summary", it seems as most contradict themselves. So no need to waste your time or mine. I also realize that adding a few better pics may help as well, so I'm working on that. lol. After all, that initial attraction has to be there. So let's try this bullet point style shall we.... Here's me in a nutshell: - ambitious and very driven, that goes for work and play - funny, humorous and the occasional goof ball, YOLO! - confident, yes. cocky, no - I enjoy almost everything outside, from wakeboarding to snowboarding, hiking, camping, four wheeling, etc.... - also a fan of staying in, cooking and relaxing while watching a movie - I enjoy going to the gym, call me a "gym rat" if you may, but my mental and physical health is important to me and staying active and pushing myself, even when it's outside my comfort zone, is fine by me - family oriented, what family I have left is very important to me, and I would do anything for them - sarcasm, yeah, I can be fluent in that too, but know when it's time to be serious - I love my job and I guess that's a rarity now a days - I'm usually blunt, but not in a rude way Now for the fun part, what I'm looking for in a lady: - sense of humor, yes please - active, but is cool with a night in cooking and/or relaxing, maybe join me in the gym a time or two - confident, not conceded, I find confidence attractive in a woman - a woman that has her own ideas and opinions, but can compromise if need be - someone that knows what she wants - a lady that's fun and someone I look forward to being around That's the gist of it for now. I'll probably update or change things eventually. lol If you want to know more, send me a message. After all, this is the 21st century and it's ok to initiate a conversation. Haha

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots, hmmmm. I love going to Cabo, anytime of the year, San Diego, Austin, TX or just heading to a few local spots. Grand Lake, A Basin and Breck are a few of my favorite places to head to during the winter.

For fun

Depending on the weather and season, you'll usually find me doing anything from snowboarding to drag racing to fishing. As long as I get to enjoy what CO has to offer, I'm good!

Last read

Don't really find myself reading to often, prefer to get out and about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the auto industry, for Dodge, Jeep and Chrysler and have had a fun ride getting to where I'm at!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Spanish/Argentinian/Italian. Kind of a mutt I guess.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference