
getbusylivin9212

39 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wookin' Pa Nub...

In his own words

I'll start with me, I'm generally a positive person who likes to be around other positive people. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I've been known to go to great lengths to get a laugh. I have two children who are obviously very important to me. I've learned a lot about myself over the past couple years and I feel like I'm the best version of me that I've ever been. I do not have a sophisticated pallet, I'm sorry, I've tried just about everything and my taste in food is akin to that of an eight-year-old, but oddly enough I have a killer recipe for Cajun fettuccine that I break out a couple times a year. What I'm looking for...sense of humor is very important-you must understand sarcasm otherwise we won't click at all. I need someone who can make me laugh as well and "get" my humor. A positive mindset is also important. I loathe being around negativity. A career that you enjoy would be nice as well. People who like what they do for a living are generally more pleasant. Oh, and I'm an "eyes" guy. I believe you can tell a lot about a person from their eyes. If I send you an email, you can be assured that you have kind eyes. That's about it. If you like what you see/read, then send me a line and if you get an email from me you can be assured that I'm genuinely interested. If you get a wink -- I've probably been hacked.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the company is good.

College

Rasmussen College Eagan, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

Movies, golf, my kids, coaching, writing, laughing and disc golf, but not in that order, though I do love movies. Also, Cocoa puffs and helping people, even little things like giving directions. Oh and Cocoa Pebbles, early Spring and nice people.

For fun

I love going to the movies, golfing and generally being around positive people. I play softball with a great group of guys in the summer and fall as well.

Last read

I visit Grantland.com every day. Bill Simmons (ESPN) created the website a couple years back and I'll read anything he writes. He is absolutely hilarious. I don't set out to read anything in particular, the good reads usually find me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've recently shifted to car sales and I love it. I love the feeling of accomplishment when someone finds exactly what they've been looking for. It's also been a major part of my transformation over the past two years, I enjoy meeting new people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree