Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Country girl who lives in the city.

In her own words

I decided to try this out because i don't really have the opportunity to meet many new people with school and working part-time. I am currently attending Harrison college and am in the Vet Tech program, I graduate next September. Animals have always been my passion and will always have a place in my heart. I'm hoping for a career with exotic animals, but really as long as I'm working with animals and doing what I love I'm ok with wherever I end up. I love camping, I have been camping from the very young age of 6 weeks old. I like picnics, hiking and tubing in the state parks. One of my favorite parks is Turkey Run but we have been all over. My family and friends are very important to me. They have been there for me through thick and thin and i would do anything for them. I consider my mom my best friend. She knows me better than anyone and she helps keep me on track. My relationship with God is important to me and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I want a guy that will love me for me, for all my flaws and my assets. Someone who is proud to say "yes I'm with her" and wants to show me off to their friends and family. Someone who will respect me and want to spend time with me. I want us to be able to have fun and just goof off. Someone who loves the outdoors and animals as much as I do. I want someone with the same values in life as me and also shares the same beliefs. I am looking for someone who can have fun, act crazy, and also at times be serious and have a good conversation. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and partner. Send me an email if you would like to get to know me better.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I would like to work with Exotic animals.

Political views


Favorite things

country music is my favorite but i listen to all kinds. Mexican food, spaghetti is my favorite food. my family means a lot to me, we are very close.

For fun

Love baseball i grew up watching my brother play. camping i have been camping my whole life. just love getting out doors sitting by fire. love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to Harrisonn college to be a Vet Tech. I will graduate next Sept. 2013
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
christian - non denominational. Would like to find someone who have the same beliefs that I do
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college