
Deonrwms

34 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where does one begin... I embrace life to the fullest and I love making and hearing people laugh. Life is a masterpiece, and I am her artist

In his own words

I am looking for the Yin to my Yang. My spiritual, physical, and mental match. I'm looking for, what I believe everyone is looking for which is true and sincere companionship. I'm a Realtor here in Southern California, I am looking for someone willing to explore life with me, and not just accept the status quo. I'm 32 years old and continually look to expand my understanding of both my life and the world around me every day. My friends would describe me as charismatic and a people person. They've all but forced me to create this profile mainly because I vowed to remain single until I finished college, which I did with my Bachelors in Religious Studies from Cal State Long Beach. I truly am looking for someone that stimulates me mentally, and causes me to wonder how wonderful she is, and can be if our lives became one. Just a few thoughts...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy (Lived there for 2 years), Slovenia, Hungary, Switzerland, Dallas (Hometown), the Philipines may be my 2013 destination...TBD

Favorite things

As far as favorites go, I think this is where my inner nerd comes into play. I love Baroque classical music, especially string compositions with a heavy dose of cello action. I love to laugh, so comedies are highly appreciated, and The Walking Dead!

For fun

Believe it or not, I love to read incessantly. The brain is no different from any other muscle in the body, use it or lose it. I also love to travel, I am in the process of choosing my destination for 2013. Typical guy otherwise: gym, jokes, sports.

Last read

"She Comes First" by Dr. Ian Kerner (that's right), The Four Agreements, The Freemasons (historical piece), The Meaning of Masonry, Freemasonry for Dummies...get the picture yet? ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree