
LaceEmUp59

33 year old man | Petersburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Ettrick, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm probably cooler than your Ex...Just sayin

In his own words

Im looking to find the kind of relationship that is natural and just feels right. I guess I've been more attracted to girls with a little fight/attitude or sparkI. Maybe a tattoo or two...a chick who will cuss every once in a while and will order a beer over wine sometimes. I like women who aren't afraid of change or doing something different. Someone who looks good bumming around with no make-up on rockin a hoodie and sweats, but likes to get dressed up and looks even more fantastic when she does. I love laughing and having a good time. I dont take myself seriously...at all...I laugh at my own jokes, sometimes its the only laugh I get...I can find humor in just about anything. You gotta be able to laugh, right? My glass is always half full. Im an ex-jock and I try and stay active. I lift, walk, jog and play sports when I can. Im down to do whatever, whether thats sittin on the couch watching a game or some bad reality tv, staying at home cooking, going to a concert, grabbing a bite, going to a game, walking around the park, or a night out on the town. I'm a laid back, t-shirt and jeans kinda guy, but I've been told I shine up well....and I do. I have learned to appreciate the simple things in life...a beautiful day, time off of work, spending time family and close friends. Some randoms....Being from the North, I love to wear hoodies and being comfortable. I'm always down to do something different and fun. I love a good home cooked meal and a good cold beer. They say I'm easy to talk to. Sometimes I work 18 hour days; sometimes I get 2 weeks off. I can't sleep past 8 am anymore....it totally sucks!! Im not a big fan of folding clothes. My job is awesome! I like to cook, just hate doing dishes. Im 8 hours from my nearest family member, dog and my closest friends, but it isnt so bad. And the clincher right here ...my mom says im a "catch"lol Thats about it I think... If you read this whole deal and want to know anything else or wanna talk... hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hotspots??? idk, I havent been around the area too long. Downtown is pretty cool. I go to Old Towne here and there and a few other spots. The lake, river or beach is always awesome too.

Favorite things

I listen to every kinda of music u can think of. From hip hop, classic rock and country. My favorite band ever is Sublime. I like just about all the original HBO or FX shows. Entourage, Sons are my fav. Im always down for a good pizza and a beer.

For fun

I like to go to live sporting events and going to see live music. I'll go for a ride when I'm bored or just chill outside and enjoy a nice day. Im an old jock, so I still like playiing sports....what ever it is, mostly golf now.

Last read

Right now reading Coach Wooden's Pyramid of Success, Do you Love Football- John Gruden, Hells Angels- Hunter S. Thompson. The last one I finished was Education of a Coach- Bill Belichick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
If your interested just ask me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm welsh/italian born and raised in Cleveland, OH. The worst thing in the world is being a Cleveland sports fan...trust me. And dont make fun of my long a's and yankee accent...lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non-religious but I have my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference