

30 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Nice guy looking and hoping to meet a nice girl. It's not really that hard

In his own words

Name is Kenny. I'm simply here looking for a great girlfriend/friend . Not into games or anything as such. Don't really know how to say too much about myself so I'll keep it simple. Occupation: Writer, Director , Filmmaker. Likes: Movies, Photography, Dining out, traveling, helping others in need. Pretty much a home buddy, but love the outdoors as well. Music: Mostly Jazz and Gospel, some RB. Favorite Restaurant: Sushi Doraku, The Sanctuary, UVA 69 Drink: Occasionally. Smoke: No. Attributes: I am self-sufficient, independent, confident, honest, responsible and successful at what I do. I also have a hilarious sense of humor, every opportunity for a great laugh is never missed. Don't be fooled by the serious look. That's just for my clients. About the one I'm looking for... The one I'm looking for? Hmm. Well I am not very demanding and very easily pleased and content. I'm very proud of myself and accomplishments and simply want someone that can be a compliment and an additional blessing to my life. you don't have to have a great job, or be a diva, don't have to have a car or live in a mansion. just be a nice, pleasant, kind person and bingo, I'm sold. If so far, I fit your profile of who you might be interested in getting to know better, feel free to send me a message. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. Hey! you never know. First Date For a first date, I don’t think it matters what we do, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a nice dinner, great conversation and a walk would be just fine. Going to a comedy club is also a good idea so if we hate each others guts, at least we get a laugh out of it..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Writing, outdoor photography, hanging with friends, reading my bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Writer, Director and filmmaker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference