
CPWBookworm

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-48 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If adventures will not befall a young lady in her own village, she must seek them abroad.

In her own words

Realizing at some point in my 20's that the only person I'm stuck with for the rest of my life is me, I took time to work on becoming someone I truly enjoy being with 24-7. I've learned from people I've met and places I've been, and hopefully you have, too. I try to get out of the country at least a couple of times a year, read all sorts of interesting things, including science fiction and trashy novels, have a keen interest in investing, and stay active. I'm quite comfortable with where I am in my career, and my friends and family are just about as neurotic as everyone else's seem to be. I have nothing against settling down, even if the expression contains the word "settle." I am perfectly healthy physically, and reasonably stable emotionally. My job requires me to use the left side of my brain all day, and at the end of the day, I would just like a good guy who makes me feel like a girl. Please be honest, loyal and loving. There is nothing sexier than a man who is compassionate, attentive and gentle. It's alright to be a little dorky. I am, too. It would help if you don't make me vomit. Oh, a proclivity for giving your girl a backrub wouldn't hurt. By the way, gentlemen, if you find a woman worth contacting, you might as well take a couple of minutes of your time to jot down a sentence or two in an e-mail. I never know how to respond to a "wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Iceland, Dead Sea, and of course, home

Favorite things

Trains, Thai food, jasmine tea, cherry pie, soft sweaters, great book recommendation and good company

For fun

Museums, Broadway shows, movies, traveling, etc.

Last read

Anything written by Nelson DeMille, Barbara Kingsolver, John Irving, Mary Doria Russell and Jonathan Tropper; Myths of the Ancient Greeks, Born to Run (highly recommend it), The Quiet American



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate lawyer. Enough said.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and JD