
xxmb27xx

34 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking to meet new people

In her own words

I love animals, enjoy watching movies, am pretty chill, and would like to meet people who enjoy the same : ) I am interested in meeting people for friendship and not looking for a relationship right now. I am trustworthy, loyal, honest, caring, nurturing, sarcastic, goofy, supportive, and sweet. I'm a pretty shy person until you get to know me and then I am pretty silly and won't shut up :) I'm a homebody and need downtime but do enjoy going out from time to time. I'm not big into the club scene and enjoy the more relaxed atmosphere of a bar. I am looking forward to getting to know some new people, so drop me a line if you would like to chat :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a cockapoo puppy, well she is almost two, but she will always be my little puppy :) I also have two kitties and they are 11 and 9. I am a huge animal lover! I probably should've been a vet :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the past few years I've traveled to St. Kitts, Bahamas, Mexico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Las Vegas, and the Dominican Republic - some business but mostly pleasure :) I'm planning a trip to Europe in the next few months.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music: Joshua Radin, Blink 182, Elvis Presley, Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Ben Harper Movies: Comedy, drama, suspense, some horror, I love movies so I am pretty open to most :) Food: Cereal, turkey sandwiches, steak - I'm easy to please!

For fun

I enjoy dining out, ordering in, watching movies at home, going out to the movies, game nights, watching tv, playing with my dog, going to the theater, comedy clubs, traveling, playing games on my phone (I'm a little iPhone game addict)

Last read

I most recently finished reading Imagine: How Creativity Works (excellent book) and am now reading The Immortal LIfe of Henrietta Lacks. I try to mix and match reading for pleasure and reading for self improvement in my work/personal life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Forensic DNA Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Biology at UCF (B.S.) and Forensic DNA and Serology at UF (M.S.)