
e93egl77

37 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
everyone's favorite part, describing...

In his own words

everyone's favorite part, describing themselves and trying to sound awesome enough to grab your attention while not trying to sound like a salesman or a interviewee trying to impress a potential employer. i'm in the asset managment side in financial services. i'm an uncle to three awesome nephews and it's been a trip watching them grow up to be little people. i'm curious and like to learn, whether it be about myself or things in general. this is going to sound so cliche, but i am open to most things. i'm aware and can hold down a conversation and for that reason, i'm comfortable in any situation; museum, black tie (own my own tux), pool hall, comedy club, sporting events. speaking of sporting events, i'm a guy and i do like sports. i go to a few yankees games during the summer and have season tickets to the giants, so i go to a lot of football games. hopefully you're a fan and enjoy going to games too. i'm pretty active and enjoy challenging myself. i eat clean (mostly) and enjoy staying in shape whether it be lifting in the gym or outside running. i believe in the golden rule. i treat people well and not just people i know, but also people i don't know. i think how you interact with strangers is just as indicative of the type of person you are as how you deal with friends and family. now what am i looking for?!?! someone that i genuinely want to spend my time with. seems simple enough right? we're all busy and have our routines. i'm willing to make time and break my routine for the right woman. i am looking for someone that is active as it's a pretty big part of my life. it would be great if we had that in common. i think the more things you do together, the more likely you are to stay together. basically, i'm looking for someone a little like me, open minded, kind, intelligent, adventurous. i'm looking to enjoy life, create memories/experiences. life is better when you have someone close that you can share those experiences with, confide in, be there for, be there for them. that is what i'm after and hopefully i'll find it here. i think we're all looking for someone perfect, not someone without faults, but someone perfect for us. i do know that you can't tell whether someone is perfect for you by reading a few words on a page and viewing a couple of pictures. in order to find 'that', you have to step out of your comfort zone and actually meet. a perfect date on paper is no match for chemistry in person. good luck in your search. if you feel we might click, say hello or a wink, i'll take it from there.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

rescued a sweet girl named bailey. i like cats but i'm allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

any place with friends. it's about who you're with than where you're at. i do have a passport and love adding stamps to that book. always willing to venture to someplace i've never been to.

Favorite things

food: mexican, thai, good pizza and ice cream Music: classic house, old school hip hop, although i can listen to a big variety movies/tv: love comedy, action (i'm a guy remember)

For fun

Watch movies, dinner/drinks, anything really from a museum to a pool hall, comedy shows, cool b'way shows, willing to learn new things and experience life

Last read

50 shades of grey. kidding. i really don't read books. I read lots of articles, business, politics, current events. If I do read a book, it's usually informational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Adviser
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but don't practice. I do believe that you should treat others the way you expect to be treated, love and respect for all.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference